ENTERTAINMENT

 Saturday 11th January

Please note earlier date

Terrific vocal entertainer

james williams

Saturday 29th February

Excellent Vocaliste

JULIE REECE

Saturday 28th March

terrific Vocalist

norman cox

Saturday 25th April

Popular vocaliste

marie st-clair

Saturday 30th May

great vocalist

stevie lane

Saturday 27th June

fabulous Vocaliste

jenna highfield

Saturday 25th July

Fabulous entertainer

Jeff wright

Saturday 29th August

appearing here

jo jo

Saturday 26th September

great Vocalist

micky walters

Saturday 31st October

awesome vocal star

carlene WALTERS

Saturday 28th November

superb soul/Motown vocal

gil charles