OPENS

 

  OPEN Competition 2020

1st Winter Open – Monday 30th December 2019 – 4BBB stableford – £35 per pair

2nd Winter Open – Friday 21st February – 4BBB – £35 per pair

3rd Winter Open – Friday 10th April – 3 Man Team – £48 per Team – Postponed

Ladies Spring Open – Friday 17th April – £40 team of 4  –  Postponed 

1st Seniors Open – Friday 1st May – 4BBB – £26 per pair – Postponed

Mixed Open Texas Scramble – Monday 25th May – £40 per team of 4 – Postponed

Gents 4BBB Coors Open – Sunday 28th June – £26 per pair

Gents 4BBB Open – Sunday 23rd August – £26 per pair

Ladies Open – Friday 28th August – £40 team of 4

Mayors Cup – Saturday 29th August – £8 each

Mixed Open Texas Scramble – Sunday 30th August – £40 per team of 4

Gents 3 Man Team – Monday 31st August – £39 per team

2nd Seniors Open – Monday 28th September – £35 per pair

Entry Forms:

CLEVELAND-GOLF-CLUB-Opens-2020

Open Results